Contacts

Yad Vashem UK Foundation

Operations Manager:  Evelynne Garbacz

Address: Yad Vashem UK Foundation, Stirling House, Breasy Place, 9 Burroughs Gardens, London NW4 4AU
Telephone:
 020 8359 1146
Email:  evelynne.garbacz@yadvashem.org.uk

Bar/Barmitzvah Twinning
Guardian of the Memory
Please contact:
Evelynne or Sandra:
office@yadvashem.org.uk or call 020 8359 1146

Education and Teachers Seminars - Helen Kon: helen.kon@yadvashem.org.uk
Education assistant and Exhibitions - Matt Caro: matt.caro@yadvashem.org.uk

Useful links

Yad Vashem www.yadvashem.org

Anne Frank House www.annefrank.org
Association of Jewish Refugees www.ajr.org.uk
Ben Uri Art Gallery www.benuri.org.uk
Campaign Against Antisemitism https://antisemitism.uk/
Forum for Yom HaShoah www.yomhashoah.org.uk
Holocaust Centre - Institute of Education  http://www.holocausteducation.org.uk/
Holocaust Education Trust www.het.org.uk
Holocaust Survivors Centre www.jewishcare.org/what-we-do/holocaust-survivors-and-refugees/holocaust-survivors-centre
Imperial War Museum http://www.iwm.org.uk/history/the-holocaust
Israeli Embassy http://www.israel.embassyhomepage.com
The National Holocaust Centre and Museum, Beth Shalom http://www.nationalholocaustcentre.net/
The Holocaust Explained www.theholocaustexplained.org
The Wiener Library www.wienerlibrary.co.uk
US Holocaust Museum www.ushmm.org